أجزاء آلة تورلون PAI

يتم تشكيل أجزاء آلية Torlon PAI باستخدام مادة Torlon PAI ، وخصائص الأداء الرئيسية لمواد PAI هي مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل ، والمتانة الجيدة جدًا. يمكن أن تصل درجة حرارة العمل على المدى الطويل إلى 250 درجة.

الأجزاء المجهزة بآلة Torlon PAI شائعة الاستخدام هي TORLON 4203 ، TORLON 5530 ، TORLON 4301 ، إلخ.

عادة ما يتم تشكيل الأجزاء المصنعة من Torlon PAI في التروس والبراغي / الصواميل والعجلات والبكرات وأجزاء الضاغط وأجزاء ماكينات الطعام.
View as  
 
  • تقدم شركتنا خدمات OEM / ODM ، يمكننا صنع القوالب والمنتجات البلاستيكية المقولبة حسب التصميم أو يمكننا تقديم خدمات التصميم إذا قدم العميل عينات. لدينا خبرات غنية في صنع أجزاء مختلفة من قوالب حقن البلاستيك ، مثل PEEK ، PPS ، PEI ، PVDF ، PFA ، PAI ، PP ، PA / PA6 / PA66 ، POM ، PC ، UHMWPE ، PVC ... إلخ.

  • تقدم شركتنا خدمات OEM / ODM ، يمكننا صنع القوالب والمنتجات البلاستيكية المقولبة حسب التصميم أو يمكننا تقديم خدمات التصميم إذا قدم العميل عينات. لدينا خبرات غنية في صنع أجزاء مختلفة من قوالب حقن البلاستيك ، مثل PEEK ، PPS ، PEI ، PVDF ، PFA ، PAI ، PP ، PA / PA6 / PA66 ، POM ، PC ، UHMWPE ، PVC ... إلخ.

  • PAI ، polyamide-imide عبارة عن بوليميد معدل ، وهو عبارة عن لدائن حرارية هندسية غير متبلورة مقاومة للحرارة ، ويوفر صلابة وصلابة وقوة استثنائية ومقاوم للصدمات ومتين للغاية. قضبان وألواح بما في ذلك لوح وقضيب Torlon PAI 4203 ، لوح وقضيب Torlon PAI 5530 ، لوح وقضيب Torlon PAI 4301 ، وكذلك مواد أخرى مثل PEEK و PEI و PPS و PFA و PVDF و PTFE و CPVC .. إلخ.

  • PAI ، polyamide-imide عبارة عن بوليميد معدل ، وهو عبارة عن لدائن حرارية هندسية غير متبلورة مقاومة للحرارة ، ويوفر صلابة وصلابة وقوة استثنائية ومقاوم للصدمات ومتين للغاية. قضبان وألواح بما في ذلك لوح وقضيب Torlon PAI 4203 ، لوح وقضيب Torlon PAI 5530 ، لوح وقضيب Torlon PAI 4301 ، وكذلك مواد أخرى مثل PEEK و PEI و PPS و PFA و PVDF و PTFE و CPVC .. إلخ.

  • أجزاء تورلون PAI 4203 المصنعة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية الدقة عبارة عن بوليميد معدل وهو نوع من البلاستيك الهندسي المقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية.

  • الأجزاء الآلية PAI polyetherimide Torlon 5530 عبارة عن بوليميد معدل وهو نوع من البلاستيك الهندسي المقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية. تستخدم الأجزاء المشكّلة PAI polyetherimide Torlon 5530 كصناعة بتروكيماوية ذات أداء جيد.

يمكن تخصيص أجزاء آلة تورلون PAI بشكل خاص من Ideal. مصنعنا هو أحد المصنعين والموردين في الصين. لا تقلق بشأن سعرنا ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك قائمة أسعارنا. عندما تقوم بذلك ، ستجد أن أجزاء آلة تورلون PAI بها اقتباس يرضيك. حصلت منتجاتنا على شهادة CE. اتطلع للعمل معك.

Torlon PAI Machined Parts

Torlon PAI machined parts is machined with Torlon PAI material, The main performance characteristics of PAI materials are high temperature resistance, wear resistance, and very good toughness. The long-term working temperature can reach 250 degrees.

Torlon PAI machined parts commonly used models are TORLON 4203, TORLON 5530, TORLON 4301, etc.

Torlon PAI machined parts are usually machined into gears, screws/nuts, wheels, rollers, compressor parts,food machinery parts.
View as  
 
  • We supply high precision Torlon Duratron PAI balls with different sizes of 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 8mm, 1/8",5/32'', 3/16'', 7/32'', 1/4'', 5/16'', 3/8'', 7/16'',1/2'',0.7'',1'',   1 1/8'',1 1/2'', 2'' and other sizes

  • We supply high precision Torlon PAI balls with different sizes of 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 8mm, 1/8",5/32'', 3/16'', 7/32'', 1/4'', 5/16'', 3/8'', 7/16'',1/2'',0.7'',1'',   1 1/8'',1 1/2'', 2'' and other sizes

  • Torlon PAI plastic is a modified polyimide and is a kind high temperature resistant engineering plastic.Torlon PAI ball is used as petrochemical industry with good performance.Welcome to buy Torlon PAI Balls from us.

  • Our company offer OEM/ODM services, we can make molds and molded plastic products as per design or we can make design services if customer provide samples. we have rich experiences in making various plastic injection molded parts, such as Injection molded PEEK, PPS, PEI, PVDF, PFA, PAI, PP, PA/PA6/PA66, POM, PC, UHMWPE, PVC...etc.

  • Our company offer OEM/ODM services, we can make molds and molded plastic products as per design or we can make design services if customer provide samples. we have rich experiences in making various plastic injection molded parts, such as Injection molded PEEK, PPS, PEI, PVDF, PFA, PAI, PP, PA/PA6/PA66, POM, PC, UHMWPE, PVC...etc.

  • PAI,polyamide-imide is a modified polyimide, it is a heat resistant amorphous engineering thermoplastics, offers exceptional toughness, stiffness and strength and is both impact resistant and extremely durable.Welcome to buy Torlon PAI Sheet and Rod from us. We supply Torlon PAI rods and sheets including Torlon PAI 4203 sheet and rod, Torlon PAI 5530 sheet and rod, Torlon PAI 4301 sheet and rod, and also other materials such as PEEK, PEI, PPS, PFA, PVDF, PTFE, CPVC..etc.

Torlon PAI Machined Parts can be specially customized from Ideal. Our factory is one of the manufactures and suppliers in China. You don't worry about our price, we can give you our price list. When you it, you will find that Torlon PAI Machined Parts has a quotation that satisfies you. Our products passed CE certification. Looking forward to working with you.