ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK
  • ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEKورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK

ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK

صفيحة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK عبارة عن لدائن حرارية بلورية عطرية فائقة المقاومة للحرارة. يمكن استخدام ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK في درجات حرارة عالية جدًا (حوالي + 260 درجة مئوية) ، وتُظهر ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK قوة ميكانيكية غير عادية ، والصلابة ، وقوة الانثناء ، ويظهر PEEK مقاومة كيميائية ممتازة ، جيدة جدًا خصائص عازلة تصل إلى + 260 درجة مئوية ومقاومة جيدة جدًا لجميع أنواع الإشعاع (حتى الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تؤدي فقط إلى تغير طفيف في اللون الأصفر لخصائص الإطفاء الذاتي وفقًا لمعيار UL 94. منا.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK

صفيحة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK عبارة عن لدائن حرارية بلورية عطرية فائقة المقاومة للحرارة. يمكن استخدام ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK في درجات حرارة عالية جدًا (حوالي + 260 درجة مئوية) ، وتُظهر ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK قوة ميكانيكية غير عادية ، والصلابة ، وقوة الانثناء ، ويظهر PEEK مقاومة كيميائية ممتازة ، جيدة جدًا خصائص عازلة تصل إلى + 260 درجة مئوية ومقاومة جيدة جدًا لجميع أنواع الإشعاع (حتى الأشعة فوق البنفسجية تؤدي فقط إلى تغير طفيف في اللون الأصفر لخصائص الإطفاء الذاتي وفقًا لمعيار UL 94. منا.

مواصفات ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK

اسم المنتج ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK
مادة نظرة خاطفة شاغرة ، PEEK CA30 ، PEEK GF30 ، PEEK HPV تحمل درجة
اللون الطبيعة السوداء.
الأحجام المتوفرة القضيب: Dia5-200mm * 1000mmLength أو 3000mm length
نوع المعالجة مقذوف وضغط مصبوب.
التسامح يعتمد على الأحجام.
التعبئة والتغليف كمعيار أو الشرط الخاص بك
مراقبة الجودة 100٪ فحص قبل الشحن
التعبئة والتغليف كمعيار أو الشرط الخاص بك
عينة متوفرة
توصيل عن طريق Courier-Fedex أو DHL أو UPS أو عن طريق الجو / عن طريق البحر

خصائص ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK

1.بلاستيك قوي وقاس.

2-المقاومة الكيميائية المتميزة.

3. خواص ميكانيكية جيدة في درجات حرارة مرتفعة.

4. مقاومة الماء الساخن والبخار.

5.Bearing الصف PEEK لها خصائص تآكل ممتازة.

6. تصنيف UL 94 V-0 القابلية للاشتعال (سمك 0.059 بوصة).

7. انبعاثات الدخان والغازات السامة منخفضة للغاية عند التعرض للهب.

تطبيقات ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK

1. مكونات الآلات أشباه الموصلات

2-أجزاء الفضاء

3. الأختام

4.مكونات المضخة والصمام

5. المحامل والبطانات (تحمل درجة نظرة خاطفة)

6- المكونات الكهربائية

7- قطع غيار الأدوات الطبية

8. مكونات ماكينات تصنيع الأغذية

العلامات الساخنة: ورقة Ensinger PEEK ولوحة Ensinger PEEK ، شريط Victrex PEEK ، قضيب Victrex PEEK ، ورقة Victrex PEEK ، لوحة Victrex PEEK ، Victrex ، Victrex PEEK 450G ، Victrex PEEK 450GL30 ، Victrex PEEK 450CA30 ، مخصص ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، صنع في الصين ، قائمة الأسعار ، الاقتباس ، CE

Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate
  • Air ProEnsinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate

Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate

Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate is a super heat-resistant aromatic crystalline thermoplastics. Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate can be used at very high tmperatures(about+260°C) and Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate shows an extraordinary mechanical strength,thoughness,hardness,flexural strength, PEEK exhibits excellent chemical resistance, very good dielectric properties up to +260°C and a very good resistance to all kinds of radiation(even ultraviolet rays only lead to a slight yellow discolouration of its self-extinguishing properties according to UL 94.Welcome to buy Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate from us.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Description of Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate

Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate  is a super heat-resistant aromatic crystalline thermoplastics. Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate  can be used at very high tmperatures(about+260°C) and Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate shows an extraordinary mechanical strength,thoughness,hardness,flexural strength, PEEK exhibits excellent chemical resistance, very good dielectric properties up to +260°C and a very good resistance to all kinds of radiation(even ultraviolet rays only lead to a slight yellow discolouration of its self-extinguishing properties according to UL 94.Welcome to buy Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate from us.

Specification of Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate

Product name Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate
Material PEEK unfilled, PEEK CA30, PEEK GF30, PEEK HPV bearing grade
Color Nature,black.
Sizes available Rod:Dia5-200mm*1000mmLength or 3000mm length
Processing Type Extruded and compression molded.
Tolerence Depends on the sizes.
Packaging As the standard or as your requirement
Quality Control 100% checking before ship
Packaging As the standard or as your requirement
Sample Available
Delivery By Courier-Fedex,DHL,UPS,or by air/by sea

Characteristics of Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate

1.Strong and stiff plastic.

2.Outstanding chemical resistance.

3.Good mechanical properties at elevated temperatures.

4.Resistant to hot water and steam.

5.Bearing grade PEEK has excellent wear characteristics.

6.UL 94 V-0 flammability rating (0.059" thickness).

7.Very low smoke and toxic gas emissions when exposed to flame.

Applications of Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate

1.Semiconductor machinery components

2.Aerospace parts

3.Seals

4.Pump and valve components

5.Bearings and bushings (bearing grade PEEK)

6.Electrical components

7.Medical instrument parts

8.Food processing machinery components

Hot Tags: Ensinger PEEK sheet and Ensinger PEEK plate, Victrex PEEK bar, Victrex PEEK rod, Victrex PEEK sheet, Victrex PEEK plate, Victrex, Victrex PEEK 450G, Victrex PEEK 450GL30, Victrex PEEK 450CA30,Customized, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Made In China, Price List, Quotation, CE